Главная страница

Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Наша фабрика

Сертификация
Китай Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Сертификаты
Китай Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Сертификаты
Просмотрения клиента
Большое спасибо для поддержки в делят дизайне и опыте, который. С вашей помощью, не только спасение для гонорара, но также встречает наше удовлетворение.

—— Правен Нобухле

Идеальный! Продукт очень славен и продавец професстионал

—— Г-н Хуан Гил

Оставьте нам сообщение
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited
Путешествие фабрики
Высокий тест температуры
Высокий тест температуры
Машина контроля тумана соли
СБОРОЧНЫЙ КОНВЕЙЕР
СБОРОЧНЫЙ КОНВЕЙЕР
СБОРОЧНЫЙ КОНВЕЙЕР

Путешествие фабрики

Мы один из самых больших изготовителей умных замков на 8 лет, от Гуанчжоу, Китай. В складе фабрики, мы специализируем в хранить много высококачественных аксессуаров в умной отечественной промышленности. Наш вид продукции как ниже: Умный замок, замки отпечатка пальцев; Замок Bluetooth; Замки гостиницы ...... Мы строение компании вверх по сильной команде НИОКР и посвятить энергию в превращаться высококачественный, заново патенты, и продукты больше всего-цены эффективные.

Высокий тест температуры

Мы один из самых больших изготовителей умных замков на 8 лет, от Гуанчжоу, Китай. Наш вид продукции как ниже: Умный замок, замки отпечатка пальцев; Замок Bluetooth; Замки гостиницы ...... Мы строение компании вверх по сильной команде НИОКР и посвятить энергию в превращаться высококачественный, заново патенты, и продукты больше всего-цены эффективные. Деятельность сборочного конвейера, обеспечить производственную мощность 8000 блоков в месяц. Добро пожаловать, который нужно связаться мы

Высокий тест температуры

Мы один из самых больших изготовителей умных замков на 8 лет, от Гуанчжоу, Китай. Наш вид продукции как ниже: Умный замок, замки отпечатка пальцев; Замок Bluetooth; Замки гостиницы ...... Мы строение компании вверх по сильной команде НИОКР и посвятить энергию в превращаться высококачественный, заново патенты, и продукты больше всего-цены эффективные. Деятельность сборочного конвейера, обеспечить производственную мощность 8000 блоков в месяц. Добро пожаловать, который нужно связаться мы

Машина контроля тумана соли

Мы один из самых больших изготовителей умных замков на 8 лет, от Гуанчжоу, Китай. Наш вид продукции как ниже: Умный замок, замки отпечатка пальцев; Замок Bluetooth; Замки гостиницы ...... Мы строение компании вверх по сильной команде НИОКР и посвятить энергию в превращаться высококачественный, заново патенты, и продукты больше всего-цены эффективные. Деятельность сборочного конвейера, обеспечить производственную мощность 8000 блоков в месяц. Добро пожаловать, который нужно связаться мы

СБОРОЧНЫЙ КОНВЕЙЕР

Мы один из самых больших изготовителей умных замков на 8 лет, от Гуанчжоу, Китай. Наш вид продукции как ниже: Умный замок, замки отпечатка пальцев; Замок Bluetooth; Замки гостиницы ...... Мы строение компании вверх по сильной команде НИОКР и посвятить энергию в превращаться высококачественный, заново патенты, и продукты больше всего-цены эффективные. Деятельность сборочного конвейера, обеспечить производственную мощность 8000 блоков в месяц. Добро пожаловать, который нужно связаться мы

СБОРОЧНЫЙ КОНВЕЙЕР

Мы один из самых больших изготовителей умных замков на 8 лет, от Гуанчжоу, Китай. Наш вид продукции как ниже: Умный замок, замки отпечатка пальцев; Замок Bluetooth; Замки гостиницы ...... Мы строение компании вверх по сильной команде НИОКР и посвятить энергию в превращаться высококачественный, заново патенты, и продукты больше всего-цены эффективные. Деятельность сборочного конвейера, обеспечить производственную мощность 8000 блоков в месяц. Добро пожаловать, который нужно связаться мы

СБОРОЧНЫЙ КОНВЕЙЕР

Мы один из самых больших изготовителей умных замков на 8 лет, от Гуанчжоу, Китай. Наш вид продукции как ниже: Умный замок, замки отпечатка пальцев; Замок Bluetooth; Замки гостиницы ...... Мы строение компании вверх по сильной команде НИОКР и посвятить энергию в превращаться высококачественный, заново патенты, и продукты больше всего-цены эффективные. Деятельность сборочного конвейера, обеспечить производственную мощность 8000 блоков в месяц. Добро пожаловать, который нужно связаться мы

1
Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited
ОЭМ/ОДМ

ОЭМ/ОДМ

Для крупных заказов: Мы можем конструировать и изготовить различные продукты согласно различным требованиям рынка клиентов. Для небольших заказов: Мы также обеспечиваем светлые обслуживания изготовления на заказ. Мы можем добавить ваш логотип к нашим продуктам, конструировать и сделать пакет и инструкции для вас.

  • поточная линия

    Путешествие фабрики

     

    Мы один из самых больших изготовителей умных дверей для 10years; Мы имеем 2 фабрики для того чтобы поддержать умное дело замка; Мы строили вверх по сильной команде НИОКР; Мы один из самых больших изготовителей умных замков в течение многих лет, от Гуанчжоу, вид продукции China.Our как ниже: Умный замок, замки отпечатка пальцев; Замки стороны; Замок Bluetooth; Замки HotelDoor; Замки цифров; Замки шкафа; Электронное строение компании двери Locks.We вверх по сильной команде НИОКР и посвятить энергию в превращаться высококачественный, заново патенты, и продукты больше всего-цены эффективные.

     

     

    Наши необыкновенные умные замки очень популярны в США, Великобритании, Германии, Индии, Бразилии, Австралии, с красивым возникновением, легк-собранный дизайн, долгосрочная гарантия.

     

    Мы всегда будем пробовать каждое усилие создать умный и безопасный космос с высококачественным для возвращения доверия и поддержки нашего клиента. Помочь клиентам повысить значения и осуществить мечту наша миссия.

     

    Наши продукты quanlified с certificatess CE/RoHS/FCC; Мы имеем 2 фабрики для того чтобы поддержать умное дело замка: Фабрика для дизайна и собрания замка: дизайн возникновения замка, дизайн struture замка, собрание замка. Фабрика b для умного домашнего дизайна и продукции PCB. Мы посвящаем к высококачественным умным товарам сделанным в China.We посвящаем для того чтобы принести клиенту идеальные детали с высокими преимуществами. Мы посвящаем для того чтобы принести штату высокую валюацию.

  • OEM / ODM

    ОЭМ/ОДМ

     

    Для крупных заказов: Мы выдвигали технологическое оборудование и превосходную команду НИОКР для того чтобы конструировать и изготовить различные продукты согласно различным требованиям рынка клиентов.

    Для небольших заказов: Мы также обеспечиваем светлые обслуживания изготовления на заказ. Мы можем добавить ваш логотип к нашим продуктам, конструировать и сделать пакет и инструкции для вас. Мы можем также сделать изображения и видео продвижения продукта для вас.

    Быть партнером ЛИЛИВИСЭ, чем вы получаете не только обслуживание на продуктах, но полная поддержка от всех отделов нашей компании, который нужно помочь вам начинает дело умных продуктов с самым недорогим.

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited производственная линия завода 0

  • R и D

         Наша компания строила вверх по сильной команде НИОКР и посвящала энергию в превращаясь кваньлиты высоты, заново патенты, и продукты больше всего-цены эффективные. Наши продукты кваньлифид с сертификатесс КЭ/РоХС/ФКК/ИСО9001.

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited производственная линия завода 0

     

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited производственная линия завода 1

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited производственная линия завода 2

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited производственная линия завода 3

     

     

Контактная информация
Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited

Контактное лицо: Mr. Daniel

Факс: 86-020-38466290

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Factory Tour

Certification
China Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited certification
China Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited certification
Customer Reviews
Thanks for the support in the design and experience Shared. With your help, not only save for a fee, but also meet our satisfaction.

—— Praveen Nobuhle

Perfect! The product is very nice and the salesman is professtional

—— Mr. Juan Gil

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited
Factory Tour
High-Low Temperature Test
High-Low Temperature Test
Salt Fog Monitoring Machine
Assembly Line
Assembly Line
Assembly Line

Factory Tour

We are one of the biggest manufacturers of smart door locks for 8 years, from Guangzhou, China. In the warehouse of the factory, We specialize in storing many high-quality accessories in the smart home industry. Our product range is as below: Smart Door Lock,Fingerprint Door Locks;Bluetooth Lock; Hotel Door Locks...... We company build up a strong R&D team and devote the energy into developing high quality, newly patents, and most-cost effective products.

High-Low Temperature Test

We are one of the biggest manufacturers of smart door locks for 8 years, from Guangzhou, China. Our product range is as below: Smart Door Lock,Fingerprint Door Locks;Bluetooth Lock; Hotel Door Locks...... We company build up a strong R&D team and devote the energy into developing high quality, newly patents, and most-cost effective products.Assembly line operation, to ensure the production capacity of 8000 units per month. Welcome to contact us

High-Low Temperature Test

We are one of the biggest manufacturers of smart door locks for 8 years, from Guangzhou, China. Our product range is as below: Smart Door Lock,Fingerprint Door Locks;Bluetooth Lock; Hotel Door Locks...... We company build up a strong R&D team and devote the energy into developing high quality, newly patents, and most-cost effective products.Assembly line operation, to ensure the production capacity of 8000 units per month. Welcome to contact us

Salt Fog Monitoring Machine

We are one of the biggest manufacturers of smart door locks for 8 years, from Guangzhou, China. Our product range is as below: Smart Door Lock,Fingerprint Door Locks;Bluetooth Lock; Hotel Door Locks...... We company build up a strong R&D team and devote the energy into developing high quality, newly patents, and most-cost effective products.Assembly line operation, to ensure the production capacity of 8000 units per month. Welcome to contact us

Assembly Line

We are one of the biggest manufacturers of smart door locks for 8 years, from Guangzhou, China. Our product range is as below: Smart Door Lock,Fingerprint Door Locks;Bluetooth Lock; Hotel Door Locks...... We company build up a strong R&D team and devote the energy into developing high quality, newly patents, and most-cost effective products.Assembly line operation, to ensure the production capacity of 8000 units per month. Welcome to contact us

Assembly Line

We are one of the biggest manufacturers of smart door locks for 8 years, from Guangzhou, China. Our product range is as below: Smart Door Lock,Fingerprint Door Locks;Bluetooth Lock; Hotel Door Locks...... We company build up a strong R&D team and devote the energy into developing high quality, newly patents, and most-cost effective products.Assembly line operation, to ensure the production capacity of 8000 units per month. Welcome to contact us

Assembly Line

We are one of the biggest manufacturers of smart door locks for 8 years, from Guangzhou, China. Our product range is as below: Smart Door Lock,Fingerprint Door Locks;Bluetooth Lock; Hotel Door Locks...... We company build up a strong R&D team and devote the energy into developing high quality, newly patents, and most-cost effective products.Assembly line operation, to ensure the production capacity of 8000 units per month. Welcome to contact us

1
Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited
OEM/ODM

OEM/ODM

For large orders: We can design and manufacture different products according to the different market requirements of customers. For small orders: We also provide light customization services. We can add your logo to our products, design and make the package and instructions for you.

  • Production Line

    Factory Tour

     

        We have been one of the biggest manufacturers of smart doors for 10years;We have 2 factories to support smart door lock business;We have built up a strong R&D team;We are one of the biggest manufacturers of smart door locks for years, from Guangzhou, China.Our product range is as below: Smart Door Lock,Fingerprint Door Locks;Face Door Locks; Bluetooth Lock; HotelDoor Locks;Digital Door Locks;Cabinet locks;Electronic Door Locks.We company build up a strong R&D team and devote the energy into developing high quality, newly patents, and most-cost effective products. 

     

        Our extraordinary smart locks are very popular in USA, UK, Germany, India, Brazil, Australia, with beautiful appearance, easily-assembled design, long-term warranty.

     

        We'll always try every effort to create intelligent and safe space with high quality to return our customer's trust and support. To help customers promote values and realize dream is our mission.

     

        Our products are quanlified with the certificatess of CE/RoHS/FCC;We have 2 factories to support smart door lock business: A Factory is for lock design and assembly:lock appearance design,lock struture design,lock assembly. B Factory is for smart home design and PCB production.We devote to high quality smart goods made in China.We devote to bring customer perfect items with high benefits. We devote to bring staff high valuation.

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM/ODM

     

    For large orders: We have advanced manufacturing equipment and excellent R&D team to design and manufacture different products according to the different market requirements of customers.

    For small orders: We also provide light customization services. We can add your logo to our products, design and make the package and instructions for you. We can also make product promotion pictures and video for you.

    Being LILIWISE's partner, what you get is not only the service on products, but the full support from all departments of our company to help you start the business of smart products with the lowest cost.

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited factory production line 0

  • R&D

         Our company has built up a strong R&D team and devoted the energy into developing hight quanlity ,newly patents ,and most-cost effective products.Our products are quanlified with the certificatess of CE/RoHS/FCC/ISO9001.

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited factory production line 0

     

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited factory production line 1

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited factory production line 2

    Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited factory production line 3

     

     

Contact Details
Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Daniel

Tel: +8613533019875

Fax: 86-020-38466290

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)