Home

Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited Contact Info

Certification
Good quality Fingerprint Door Lock for sales
Good quality Fingerprint Door Lock for sales
Customer Reviews
Thanks for the support in the design and experience Shared. With your help, not only save for a fee, but also meet our satisfaction.

—— Praveen Nobuhle

Perfect! The product is very nice and the salesman is professtional

—— Mr. Juan Gil

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited

Address : Rm. 2202, Huabiao Bldg., No. 609, Tianhe North Road, Tianhe Area, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Worktime : 9:00-6:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86- 020-38466290(Working time)   86-020-38466290(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-020-88521572
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Daniel
Job Title : Marketing Director
Business Phone : +8613533019875
WhatsApp : +8613533019875
WeChat : +8613533019875
Email : daniel@liliwise.com
Contact Person : Miss. Erin
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : +8618520440345
WhatsApp : +8618520440345
Skype : erin@liliwise.com
WeChat : +8618520440345
Email : erin@liliwise.com
Contact Person : Mr. Bruce
Job Title : Sales Representative
Business Phone : +8618520265893
WhatsApp : +8618520265893
Skype : +8618520265893
WeChat : +8618520265893
Email : bruce@liliwise.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Helen
Job Title : Marketing Leader
Business Phone : +86 17727692363
WhatsApp : 017727692363
Skype : lightsource4u_1
WeChat : 017727692363
Email : helen@liliwise.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Nolar
Job Title : Marketing Leader
Business Phone : +8618925182995
VIBER : +8613536964984
WhatsApp : +8618925182995
Skype : lightsourcebulb
WeChat : +8618925182995
Email : lock@liliwise.com
Contact Person : Miss. Jessie
Job Title : Sales Representative
Business Phone : +8618520265609
WhatsApp : +8615917559097
Skype : +8618520265609
WeChat : +8615917559097
Email : jessie@liliwise.com
Contact Details
Guangzhou Light Source Electronics Technology Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Daniel

Tel: 86- 020-38466290

Fax: 86-020-88521572

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)